2016 Election Results

From GovernanceWiki
Revision as of 17:48, 9 April 2018 by Atsaloli (talk | contribs) (added 2016 election results)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

The elections for the 2016 LOPSA Board of Directors have concluded. The winners are George Beech, Brian Globerman, Scott Suehle, Thomas Uphill, and Steven VanDevender.