Board meeting Minutes/19 September 2017

From GovernanceWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

5 September 2017
Board meeting Minutes Next:
30 September 2017

Minutes approved: 30 September 2017

  • NOTICE to those on the line: All present agree to a temporary recording of this call to be be deleted no later than when the minutes are approved. Please speak up if you disagree with this and we will discuss it after roll call.
(Subject to verification) Paul English, Steve VanDevender, George Beech (chair),Ski Kacoroski, Atom Powers, Brian Globerman, Scott Suehle
Ray Frush, Thomas Uphill
Drew Adams (new Board member), Aleksey Tsalolikhin (new Board member), Andy Cowell,